Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Scott C. Hippeard, MD -  - General Medicine

Scott C. Hippeard, MD

General Medicine & Aesthetics located in Roanoke, VA

82 total reviews

Dr. Scott C. Hippeard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Hippeard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April M.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Hippard is a wonderful doctor who really cares about his patients. His staff have always went above and beyond. They were my rock when I had a medical situation with my older daughter 2 years ago. They checked on my daughter, my family. That type of compassion is rare these days. My family is blessed to have them. Best Regards April Moore
Russell A.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr Hippeard is a very caring and concerned physician. He is very down to earth and easy to talk to. Your health and well-being is his number one focus. Great staff too!!!
Kathryn M.
Submitted 04/03/19
I have been seeing Dr. Hippeard for many years. He takes the time to listen to you and works quickly to address any problems that you have including referrals to other specialists. He also make sure that I have all my wellness exams done to like colonoscopies and keeping up with my tetanus shot.
Norman W.
Submitted 04/02/19
Excellent.... Scott is always attentive and offers options and solutions
Jessica L.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Hippeard is very down to earth and relatable! Truly appreciate his time. Loved the girls up front! So nice to be greeted kindly at a doctors office!!
Oscar C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Very pleasant
John M.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr Hippeard is awesome. He explains things in simple terms and takes a real interest interest in any concern you have.
John G.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great as usual.
Charles B.
Submitted 03/19/19
Great
Alexander K.
Submitted 03/15/19
It's great to have a doctor that actually listens to your concerns and takes the time to talk to you about possible treatments. Great service!
Rodney R.
Submitted 03/14/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Hippeard’s for about 12 years now and as long as he is practicing he will be my PCP!
Betty L.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Hippeard is the best. Always takes care of my health issues. He still gives that caring feeling to every patient.
Robert C.
Submitted 03/11/19
Great doctor. Spends as much time with you as needed.
Sherry D.
Submitted 03/04/19
The entire staff is courteous, kind, and very knowledgeable.
Lorrie G.
Submitted 03/04/19
Love Dr. Hipperd. Explains everything so I can understand
Stephanie D.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr Hippeard and staff are always wonderful and take plenty of time to explain diagnosis and plan of care
Melissa G.
Submitted 02/18/19
Awesome staff from the front receptionist to the doctor. I love this office!
Dana G.
Submitted 02/18/19
Love him, he is so understanding and really listens to how you are feeling and want to help. His office staff is very nice and professional.
Matthew O.
Submitted 02/16/19
Very pleasant experience.
Johnny W.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr Hippeard and his staff are wonderful