Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Scott C. Hippeard, MD -  - General Medicine

Scott C. Hippeard, MD

General Medicine & Aesthetics located in Roanoke, VA

82 total reviews

Dr. Scott C. Hippeard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Hippeard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn D.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr Hippeard and his staff are always professional welcoming and helpful. I am a retired RN and have always respected Dr. Hippeard’s professionalism and care.
Betty L.
Submitted 06/04/19
Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Very clean office and office seems to runs smoothly.
John S.
Submitted 05/29/19
Scott’s da bomb.com!
Dawn M.
Submitted 05/23/19
I am very pleased with my recent visit with Dr Hippeard. I was familiar with his excellent reputation and am grateful to become a patient. He is a compassionate physician who took the time to listen to my concerns and to also ask important questions. I feel very confident that I have a great health plan moving forward and that I will receive knowledgeable , thorough, and compassionate care. He also has excellent and friendly staff-Nurse Katie and front office Courtney.
Vicki K.
Submitted 05/22/19
Always a pleasant. And caring visit.
Rosalie M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Hippeard provides exceptional care. He spends plenty of time with me, he asks if there's anything else, and he's very thorough. He's quite likeable and sympathetic. Ten stars!
Jeffry S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Best doctor in town
Jack W.
Submitted 05/09/19
The Dr. is awesome!!
Shirley H.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Hippeard by far is the best general practitioner that I've seen in years. He takes all the time with his patients as they need.
Rachel H.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Hippeard is always caring & shows a lot of concern for my medical needs. He is never in a hurry and takes the time to listen to me and provide instructions on any of the medications he prescribes to treat my illness. His staff members are also kind, caring, and professional.
Kelsey M.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Hippard and his staff are the best! They treat us like family. We are so fortunate to have such a caring Dr and staff.❤️
Andrew K.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Hippeard and his staff were able to fit me in immediately following an injury I had to my knee. They saw me immediately and quickly assessed my situation and schedule an MRI that same day. They were very attentive and caring. I'm very grateful to them all.
Richard W.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr Hippeard and his excellent team are always well prepared for the visit,and clearly care about their patients welfare.Also,very important to me is the fact that I am always seen on time,and I have never felt rushed during my appointments with the Doctor.
Christopher M.
Submitted 05/01/19
5 Stars. Great service. Front desk was able to get me in on short notice. More importantly they kind and helpful.
Debra C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Waited a little longer in exam room than I should have
Ashley K.
Submitted 04/26/19
Great doctor that listens and great staff too.
Katherine C.
Submitted 04/22/19
Kimberly W.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great experience
Lisa R.
Submitted 04/16/19
I am thrilled to have finally found a doctor who wants to make his patients well instead of a random face and a paycheck! He and his staff are excellent and make every effort to severe their clients.
Joseph T.
Submitted 04/12/19
Excellent quality of care to go with a wonderful bedside manner