Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Scott C. Hippeard, MD -  - General Medicine

Scott C. Hippeard, MD

General Medicine & Aesthetics located in Roanoke, VA

82 total reviews

Dr. Scott C. Hippeard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Hippeard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa B.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr.Hipperd takes his time and truly listens. He, and his entire staff , provide quality care in a friendly environment.
Heather S.
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr. Hippeard is a very caring and thoughtful Doctor that really takes the time to listen to your concerns.
Pamela G.
Submitted 07/19/19
I haven't seen a doctor for years; my care had fallen through "the cracks" by previous providers. Today was my first visit with Dr. Hippeard. I was immediately at ease; by his manor, treated with respect, questioned thoroughly, given an adequate expectation of what may happen in the follow up after this initial visit. I am confident that I have found the correct physician for me.
Maurice F.
Submitted 07/17/19
Excellent medical care
Page M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Everyone is great
Layla A.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Hippeard is very compassionate. He truly cares about your well being and your health. I'm so fortunate that a friend recommended me to him. I wouldn't go anyplace else.
Denise P.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Hippeard and his staff are great. I came to Dr. Hippeard several years ago, because my prior dr couldn’t give me answer. Dr. Hippeard listened to me, he knew what test to perform, in order to find my diagnosis. Dr. Hippeard is an awesome doctor. I recommend him to anyone.
Montie C.
Submitted 07/11/19
Love Dr. Hippeard and staff. They are professional and prompt in all interactions.
Brenda O.
Submitted 07/11/19
As always, pleasant visit.
Guerda B.
Submitted 07/10/19
It always a pleasure for me to visited Dr Hippeard, he’s always show his concerned about my health and my 2 childrens
David B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr Hippeard and his staff are very personable and laod back. You never feel rushed and you don't have to spend hours in the waiting room. Dr. Hippeard is a true professional, and I have the utmost confidence in the depth of his medical knowledge and experience, and in his judgements regarding my medical condition. He is very easy to talk to, and puts his patients at ease. Highly recommended!
Jeffery K.
Submitted 07/02/19
Caring. Knowledgeable. Compassionate.
Keith M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Doc Hippeard is in a class of doctors that are in practice for his patients. If there were more like him the medical field would be a better place. As always dr Hippeard is very professional.
Nina E.
Submitted 06/28/19
Everything was done efficient and timely
Anna C.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Hippeard has been our family doctor for years. We are very grateful for him! He is very kind, patiently listens to all our input and concerns, and works with us for treatments that are effective and that we feel comfortable with, as well. He is a rare gem in today’s world!
Kari C.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Hippeard took time to listen to my concerns and made some great suggestions/changes to my meds and treatment.
Rita J.
Submitted 06/19/19
I have come to really trust Dr. Hippeard. He listens carefully, asks questions to make sure he understood. He’s very smart, and I like that he doesn’t order tests, etc., until he’s explained and answered my concerns. I moved here a year ago and was intending on finding a female physician. Dr. Hippeard was recommended, and I’m so glad I tried him first. His office manager and nurse are also smart and personable.
Leroy G.
Submitted 06/19/19
Always friendly and knows what you need
Zurida S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr.Hippeard has been my moms doctor for years and he’s is the best doctor in Roanoke,VA. He is caring, knowledgeable and professional. His nurse and all the staff are excellent. - Greetings from Chicago!
Maurice F.
Submitted 06/17/19
Superb medical attention. Excellent staff involvement.