Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Scott C. Hippeard, MD -  - General Medicine

Scott C. Hippeard, MD

General Medicine & Aesthetics located in Roanoke, VA

82 total reviews

Dr. Scott C. Hippeard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Hippeard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas A.
Submitted 11/15/19
The doctor took time to listen to all my problems and discuss solutions. Excellent.
Kenneth B.
Submitted 11/12/19
It was very good, like it always is. They always lIsten and care is excellent.
David C.
Submitted 11/12/19
The staff and the Dr. are very professional... I highly recommend Dr. Hippeard to all of my friends....
Carl C.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very professional. He took the time to listen to every detail I had to share with an open mind. I would recommend him to anyone I know.
Glenda S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Fast and easy..the office worked with us about getting our flu shots without an appointment!!
Layla A.
Submitted 10/09/19
The entire office is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable. I would not go to any other doctor.
Mirnes L.
Submitted 10/04/19
Excellent service
Valeria M.
Submitted 10/03/19
It was great
David O.
Submitted 09/19/19
Excellent care and excellent staff all around!
John R.
Submitted 09/16/19
Another great visit with Dr. H
Larry T.
Submitted 08/29/19
Prompt, professional and caring visit with a very welcoming staff.
Betty L.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very helpful
Dreama M.
Submitted 08/13/19
He's a nice and thorough Dr I would recommend him to anybody that wants a Dr
Marshall J.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Hippeard and his staff as always were great.
Claudia R.
Submitted 08/07/19
Great Physician
James B.
Submitted 07/29/19
I have been going to Dr. Hippeard for several years now and love it. He's great, you're in and out very quickly, and the overall experience is excellent.
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 07/26/19
I give them a 10, never have a better Dr. In my life! Everyone is nice and professional. Iam not planning on going to anyone else! Jeffrey Weddle
Paul G.
Submitted 07/25/19
Knowledgeable and was able to see me quickly
Mary C.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very thorough and listens.
Renee F.
Submitted 07/25/19
Courtney , Katie and Dr Hippeard always make me feel comfortable and cared for.